Page BG edit 2.png

MATH
BACK TO SCHOOL

Personalized, Virtual classes on

Algebra, Geometry & Calculus

computer-user.png

Grades 5-11

9 - 21 Aug

Monday - Friday , 90 mins/day

Timings Offered:

10 AM EST (7 AM PST)

12 PM EST (9 AM PST)

2.30 PM EST (11.30 AM PST)

$199

pexels-pixabay-207756.jpg

Does your child have Math anxiety?

Did you child get lost in a large Zoom schoolroom last year?

Are you worried that they might not be prepared for the next year's Math?

Enroll your child to the MATH BACK TO SCHOOL Bootcamp!

Group 6.png
Group 7.png
Group 8.png
Group 9.png
Group 12.png
Group 11.png
Page BG edit 2.png

A two week bootcamp designed to:

  • Review foundational concepts in Math

  • Prepare your child for their upcoming school math classes

  • Practice questions to ensure last year's learning is refreshed

PROGRAM FEATURES : 

  • Class strength of 3 kids with one tutor ensures highly personalized attention.

  • Kids teach and help each other in class. This reinforces their own learning when they explain to a friend. Peer teaching helps students master each concept.

  • The energetic student tutors connect with the kids at their level, which ensures effective tutoring and facilitates fast learning.

Find out from your child/school what their focus topic is going to be in Math and enroll today.

With an average group size of 3, our seats sell out fast, so act now!

Page BG edit 2.png

HURRY, BOOK YOUR SPOT NOW!